About SRA
Managment Team
Investment Banking
SRA Events

Our performance

is proven with

over 3 decades

of finding and connecting

promising opportunities

with professional investors.


SRA's 4th Annual Summer Technology Conference in San Francisco
August 17th/18th, 2008

Sunday, August 17th, 2008

to 8:00pm Pre-Conference Cocktail Mixer in Omni Hotel Presidential Suite

Monday, August 18th, 2009

7:30am Registration/Continental breakfast

8:00am - 5:00pm Company Presentations
5:00pm Cocktail reception

A select group of 31 emerging companies from the Technology sector gave 25 minute presentations (including 5 minutes of Q&A).  This was followed by a 25 minute breakout session, and then one-on-one meeting opportunities.

Location: Omni Hotel, 500 California Street San Francisco, CA

Presentation Webcasting: SRA arranged for webcasting of company presentations during this event.

SRA's 4th Annual Summer Technology Conference Sponsors

SRA's 4th Annual Summer Technology Conference Schedule

  Presentation Room:
Russian Hill
Breakout Room:
Union Square
1:1 Room:
Union Square
Time Company Ticker Presenter Title
8:30 AM Pervasive Software, Inc. PVSW John Farr CEO
9:00 AM Callidus Software Inc
CALD Leslie Stretch CEO
9:30 AM Silverbirch Inc SVB.V Derek van der Platt CEO
10:00 AM Kana Software Inc
KANA Mike Fields CEO
10:30 AM Bridgeline Software, Inc BLSW Gary Cebula CFO
11:00 AM Unify Corp. UFYC Todd Wille CEO
11:30 AM Wave Systems Corp. WAVX Steven Sprague CEO
12:00 PM Looksmart, Ltd. LOOK Ted West CEO
12:30 PM Broadcaster Inc BCAS Martin Wade CEO
1:00 PM Itex Corp
ITEX Steve White CEO
1:30 PM Blink Logic Inc
BLKL David Morris CEO
2:00 PM NovaBay Pharmaceutical NBY Ron Najafi, PhD CEO
2:30 PM The Quantum Group QGP Dr. Pete Martinez CTO
3:00 PM Questcor Pharmaceuticals Inc QCOR Dave Medeiros SVP
3:30 PM Reflect Scientific RSCF Thomas Tait VP
4:00 PM Crossroads Systems, Inc
  Presentation Room:
Nob Hill
Breakout Room:
Telegraph Hill
1:1 Room:
Telegraph Hill
Time Company Ticker Presenter Title
9:00 AM Converted Organics COIN Ed Gildea CEO
9:30 AM Aehr Test Systems AEHR Rhea Posedel CEO
10:00 AM 8x8 Inc EGHT Bryan Martin CEO
10:30 AM Ilinc Communications, Inc. ILC James Powers
11:00 AM Zilog, Inc. ZILG Perry Grace CFO
11:30 AM Inx, Inc INXI Brian Fontana CFO
12:00 PM ALCiS Health Public Brian Berchtold CEO
12:30 PM Telenetix, Inc TNXI Doug Johnson CEO
1:00 PM I Green Innovations, Inc
Harold Halman
1:30 PM Aviza Technology, Inc
AVZA Jerry Cutini CEO
2:00 PM LogicVision Inc LGVN Jim Healy CEO
2:30 PM Socket Mobile, Inc SCKT Kevin Mills CEO
3:00 PM Hifn, Inc HIFN Al Sisto CEO
3:30 PM Adept Technology Inc ADEP Bob Bucher CEO
4:00 PM Focus Enhancements, Inc
FCSE Brett Moyer CEO