About SRA
Managment Team
Investment Banking
SRA Events

Our performance

is proven with

over 3 decades

of finding and connecting

promising opportunities

with professional investors.


SRA's 7th Annual Spring Growth Stock Conference in San Francisco
May 23rd/24th, 2011

Monday, May 23, 2011

to 8:00pm Cocktail Reception & Pre-Conference Mixer in the Omni Union Square Room

Tuesday, May 24th, 2011

7:30am Registration/Continental breakfast

8:00am - 5:00pm Company Presentations - A buffet lunch was also provided
5:00pm Cocktail reception

A select group of 36 companies gave 25 minute presentations (including 5 minutes of Q&A).
This was followed by a 25 minute breakout session, and then one-on-one meeting opportunities.

Location: Omni Hotel, 500 Montgomery Street San Francisco, CA

Presentation Webcasting: SRA arranged for webcasting of company presentations during this event.

SRA's 7th Annual Spring Growth Stock Conference Schedule

Presentations: Breakout: 1-on-1:
North Beach B North Beach A Union Square
Time Company Ticker Presenter Title
8:00 AM XFONE, Inc. XFN Guy Nissenson CEO
8:30 AM Telanetix, Inc. TNXI Doug Johnson CEO
9:00 AM Alliance Fiber Optic Products, Inc. AFOP Peter Chang CEO
9:30 AM Socket Mobile, Inc. SCKT Kevin Mills CEO
10:00 AM Wave Systems Corp. WAVX Steven Sprague CEO
10:30 AM Plantronics PLT Ken Kannappan CEO
11:00 AM Network Equipment Technologies NWK Nick Keating CEO
11:30 AM ClearOne Communications Inc. CLRO Zee Hakimoglu CEO
12:00 PM Unified Communications Panel      
12:30 PM Unified Communications Panel      
1:00 PM TowerStream Corporation TWER Jeff Thompson CEO
1:30 PM eGain EGAN Ashu Roy CEO
2:00 PM Public Media Works, Inc. PUBM Martin Greenwald CEO
2:30 PM Global Traffic Network GNET William Yde CEO
3:00 PM Asia Carbon Industries ACRB Mark Lubcheno CEO
3:30 PM Northern Technologies Int'l Corp. NTIC Matthew Wolsfeld CFO
4:00 PM CalAmp Corp. CAMP Richard Gold CEO
4:30 PM Enviro Voraxial Technology Inc. EVTN John DiBella COO
Presentations: Breakout: 1-on-1:
Nob Hill Russian Hill Telegraph Hill
Time Company Ticker Presenter Title
8:00 AM BioLase Technology, Inc. BLTI Frederico Pignatelli CEO
8:30 AM Digi International DGII Joe Dunsmore CEO
9:00 AM iPass Inc. IPAS Steven Gatoff CFO
9:30 AM Glu Mobile, Inc. GLUU Niccolo de Masi CEO
10:00 AM U.S. Medical Instruments, Inc. Private Matt Mazur CEO
10:30 AM Patient Safety Technologies,Inc. PSTX Brian Stewart CEO
11:00 AM Advaxis, Inc. ADXS Thomas Moore CEO
11:30 AM Biosante Pharmaceuticals, Inc. BPAX Phil Donenberg CFO
12:00 PM NovaBay Pharmaceuticals, Inc. NBY Ron Najafi CEO
12:30 PM LeMaitre Vascular, Inc. LMAT Brian Kickham Bus Dev
1:00 PM IRIS International Inc. IRIS Cesar Garcia CEO
1:30 PM CardioGenics CGNH Dr. Yahia Gawad CEO
2:00 PM InsWeb Corp. INSW Hussein Enan CEO
2:30 PM Solar Power, Inc. SOPW Steven Kircher CEO
3:00 PM Littlefield Corp. LTFD Jeffrey Minch CEO
3:30 PM Unify Corp. UNFY Todd Wille CEO
4:00 PM Opnext, Inc. OPXT Robert Nobile CFO
4:30 PM Princeton Security Technologies PSGY Juhani Taskinen CEO